President
M Qaysar Alam

mqaysaralam@gmail.com
General Secretary
Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah

zulfiqar.ali@scap.pk
Vice President
Aseem M. Rizvi
Academics
aseem.rizvi@scap.pk
Vice President
Anwaar Nizami
Memberships
anwaar.nizami@scap.pk
Vice President
Rizwan Riazuddin
Association Development
rizwan.riazuddin@scap.pk
Vice President
Syed Yusuf Ali
Professional Standards
yusuf.ali@scap.pk
Vice President
Mirza Mohsin Baig
Trainings
mohsin.baig@scap.pk
Vice President
Wamiq Nazar
Event Management
wamiq.nazar@scap.pk
Treasurer
Faisal Mubin Ganatra
faisal.mubin@scap.pk
Banner01
Banner02
Banner03